Tuesday, September 27, 2011

No Doubt - Early 90's Rehearsal Sessions

Artist: No Doubt
Venue: Early 90's Rehearsal Sessions

01 Total Hate
02 Everything's Wrong
03 Dear John
04 A Little Something Refreshing
05 Get A Life
06 Bouncing Shoes
07 Jerros
08 Rampage
09 No Doubt
10 Up Yours
11 Unknown Song


This cassette was circulated throughout Tustin High School in 1992 and I received a copy. Unknown Maker

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

can you re upload all of theses??